Founder Acharya His Divine Grace
A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

facebook twitter instragram Threads Youtube
facebook twitter instragram Threads Youtube
Annual PAN America Symposium on Education to be Held Online June 21st, 2024
By ISKCON News   |  Jun 18, 2024
nw

The ISKCON Ministry of Education will host its annual virtual Symposium of Education, “PAN America Mini-Symposium 2024,” on Friday, June 21st, 2024, at 6:00 pm CDT, for two hours only on Zoom, FaceBook Live, and YouTube Live platforms. 

Those interested in participating can register for this event here.

This symposium will provide ISKCON educators and leaders around Pan America with another opportunity to connect with other educators serving Srila Prabhupada’s mission and expand their frame of reference by hearing from and sharing with them. Organizers are hopeful that this virtual symposium will help them fulfill His Divine Grace Srila Prabhupada’s desire for education within ISKCON. 

Symposium Details:

Date/Time:  Friday, June 21st, 2024 – 6 pm CDT / 4 pm PDT / 7 pm EDT (2-hour length)

Location:  Zoom, Facebook Live, and YouTube Live. The graphic below provides additional details, speakers, and topics.

en_USEnglish